SFB 1369 Vigilanzkulturen
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Ehemalige

Ehemalige Mitglieder des SFB

Name, VornameFunktionTeilprojektE-Mail
Arjomand-Fard, Hanieh wiss. Mitarbeiterin Z Hanieh.Arjomand-Fard@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Förg, Katharina-Luise wiss. Mitarbeiterin C02 Katharina-Luise.Foerg@ukbonn.de
Harju, Bärbel Teilprojektleiterin A05 baerbel.harju@lmu.de
Whittaker, Catherine wiss. Mitarbeiterin B06 Whittaker@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Ehemalige Stipendiat*innen

Name, VornameFunktionE-Mail
Cappuccio, Caterina Stipendiatin
Schreier, Marie Stipendiatin marie-claudine.schreier@uni-tuebingen.de
Souza dos Santos, Eraldo Stipendiat eraldo.souza-dos-santos@etu.univ-paris1.fr
Walter, Franziska Stipendiatin Franziska.Walter@campus.lmu.de

Ehemalige Gäste

Name, VornameFunktionE-Mail
Taylor-Poleskey, Molly Gastwissenschaftlerin Molly.Taylor-Poleskey@mtsu.edu