SFB 1369 Vigilanzkulturen
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Ehemalige

Ehemalige Mitglieder des SFB

Name, VornameFunktionTeilprojektE-Mail
Alderman, Jonathan wiss. Mitarbeiter B06
Arjomand-Fard, Hanieh wiss. Mitarbeiterin Z Hanieh.Arjomand-Fard@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Balme, Christopher Teilprojektleiter A04 balme@lmu.de
Bayer, Christiane wiss. Mitarbeiterin Z christiane.bayer@ub.tum.de
Benesch, Klaus Teilprojektleiter A03 klaus.benesch@lmu.de
Brenner, Christiane wiss. Mitarbeiterin C07 christiane.brenner@collegium-carolinum.de
Chizzolini, Benedetta wiss. Mitarbeiterin C02
Demichel, Sébastien wiss. Mitarbeiter B04 sebastien.demichel@lmu.de
Döring, Tobias Teilprojektleiter C04 Tobias.Doering@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Enzensberger, Alina Koordinatotin des Graduiertenkollegs IG
Filip, Loredana wiss. Mitarbeiterin A05
Finger, Valentina Sophia wiss. Mitarbeiterin C04 valentina.finger@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fingerle, Maddalena wiss. Mitarbeiterin C03
Förg, Katharina-Luise wiss. Mitarbeiterin C02
Geiger, Patrick wiss. Mitarbeiter A03
Götz, Irene Teilprojektleiterin B07 irene.goetz@lmu.de
Grollmann, Felix wiss. Mitarbeiter B02 felix.grollmann@lmu.de
Güçlü, Eda wiss. Mitarbeiterin B05 guclu-menzee@ceu.edu
Harju, Bärbel Teilprojektleiterin A05 baerbel.harju@lmu.de
Harrer, Kilian wiss. Mitarbeiterin C06 Harrer@ieg-mainz.de
Heberling, Carolina wiss. Mitarbeiterin A04
Herzberg, Julia Teilprojektleiterin C06 Julia.Herzberg@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kanthak, Sabrina wiss. Mitarbeiterin A04
Kaplan, Yasir wiss. Mitarbeiter B05
Leonhardt, Nic Teilprojektleiterin A04 nic.leonhardt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Martin-Ruland, Alena wiss. Mitarbeiterin A02
Michel, Hannah wiss. Mitarbeiterin A02
Rugel, Agnes wiss. Mitarbeiterin C01
Schulz, Julian wiss. Mitarbeiter Z julian.schulz@stmwk.bayern.de
Steiner, Benjamin wiss. Mitarbeiter B03IG benjamin.steiner@lmu.de
Tushingham, Poppy wiss. Mitarbeiterin B01 poppy.tushingham@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Whittaker, Catherine wiss. Mitarbeiterin B06 Whittaker@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Zelenskaia, Alena wiss. Mitarbeiterin B07

Ehemalige Stipendiat:innen

Name, VornameFunktionE-Mail
Cappuccio, Caterina Stipendiatin
Keller, Nora Stipendiatin Nor.Keller@lmu.de
Michel, Christian Stipendiat christian.michel2@uni-due.de
Sadan, Ron Stipendiat sadan@princeton.edu
Sestokas, Lucia Stipendiatin luciasestokas@gmail.com
Schaefer, Felix Stipendiat felix.schae@posteo.de
Schreier, Marie Stipendiatin marie-claudine.schreier@uni-tuebingen.de
Souza dos Santos, Eraldo Stipendiat eraldo.souza-dos-santos@etu.univ-paris1.fr
Thun-Hohenstein, Charlotte Stipendiatin char23th@stanford.edu
Walter, Franziska Stipendiatin Franziska.Walter@campus.lmu.de
Wijnsma, Uzume Z. Stipendiatin uzwijnsma@gmail.com

Ehemalige Gäste

Name, VornameFunktionUniversitätE-Mail
Frame, Grant Gastwissenschaftler University of Pennsylvania gframe@sas.upenn.edu
Taylor-Poleskey, Molly Gastwissenschaftlerin Middle Tennessee State University Molly.Taylor-Poleskey@mtsu.edu