SFB 1369 Vigilanzkulturen
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Kontakt

Sprecher

Prof. Dr. Arndt Brendecke

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Alexander Zons
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4684
alexander.zons@lmu.de

Sekretariat

Renate Schwirtz
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4667
renate.schwirtz@lmu.de

Koordination des Graduiertenkollegs

Dr. Alina Enzensberger (aktuell in Elternzeit)
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4684
alina.enzensberger@lmu.de

PD Dr. Benjamin Steiner
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5578
benjamin.steiner@lmu.de

Publikationsbüro

Martina Heger
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4659
m.heger@lmu.de

Forschungsdatenmanagement

Christiane Bayer
christiane.Bayer@itg.uni-muenchen.de

Postadresse

Sonderforschungsbereich 1369 'Vigilanzkulturen'
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1
80539 München

Besucheradresse

Amalienstraße 17 / 2. Stock
80333 München