SFB 1369 Vigilanzkulturen
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Kontakt

Sprecher

Prof. Dr. Arndt Brendecke

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Alexander Zons
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4684
alexander.zons@lmu.de

Sekretariat

Renate Schwirtz
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4667
renate.schwirtz@lmu.de

Koordination des Graduiertenkollegs

Dr. des. Alina Enzensberger
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4684
alina.enzensberger@lmu.de

Publikationsbüro

Martina Heger
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4659
m.heger@lmu.de

Forschungsdatenmanagement

Hanieh Arjomand-Fard
Hanieh.Arjomand-Fard@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Julian Schulz
Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6755
julian.schulz@lmu.de

 

Postadresse

Sonderforschungsbereich 1369 'Vigilanzkulturen'
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1
80539 München

Besucheradresse

Amalienstraße 17 / 2. Stock
80333 München